Mark Bergman    Cell: 724-963-6355               email:

Scott Hileman     Cell: 724-825-0700               email:

Chuck Yusko        Cell: 724-550-5589               email:

Clerk current 2023 in-office hours:

Monday – Friday / 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

724-929-6333 | Extension 1

Right to Know Officer:      Amy Naulty, 724-929-6333, email:          Right to Know Law      RTKL form   RequestAppealFlowchart

Secretary/Treasurer:          Amy Naulty

Roadmaster:                      Chuck Yusko

Zoning Officer:                  Josh Bukovac  K2 Engineering   724-812-5744

Engineer:                           K2 Engineering, Inc.

Solicitor:                             Jack Purcell

Appointed Auditor:            Horner, Wible, & Terek

Elected Auditors:                 John Habel II,  Barbara Trenk, Matthew Weightman

Planning Commission:      Robert Bergamasco, Larry Rusnak, Christy Burnside-DeMuth, Craig Watson, Dave Samek

Zoning Hearing Board:      Barbara Trenk, Betty Rae Smith, Jeff Smith

Zoning Hearing Board Solicitor:      Watson Mundorff, LLP

Emergency Management Coordinator:     Kelly Parshall

Police Chief:     Rich Taylor

Address: 1390-A Fayette Avenue
Belle Vernon, PA 15012 Fayette County, Pennsylvania
Phone: 724-929-6333
Fax: 724-929-6921